Natural Gas Transportation Services Third-Party Suppliers

Supplier Contact Phone
 
CenterPoint Energy Services, Inc. Jon Fearing Office: (817) 487-1561
jonathan.fearing@centerpointenergy.com Cell: N/A
1111 Louisiana St., 20th Floor Fax:N/A
Houston, Texas 77002
 
 
Cokinos Energy Corporation Jeremy Brannon Office: (512) 288-2988
jeremy@cokinosenergy.com Cell: (512) 289-0714
5718 Westheimer, Ste 900 Fax: (512) 892-0401
Houston, Texas 77057
 
 
ConocoPhillips Company Carla Johnson Office: (281) 293-1788
  carla.johnson@conocophillips.com Cell: (713) 301-5509
  600 N. Dairy Ashford, CH01-1081 Fax: (281) 293-6111
  Houston, Texas 77079
 
 
Constellation Dara Kager Office: (806) 367-9850
dara.kager@constellation.com Cell: (806) 681-3940

Fax: N/A
     
Scott Arthur Cell: (281) 961-1030
  scott.arthur@constellation.com
 
 
Fowler Energy Bill Thompson Office: (512) 502-0101
billt@fowlerenergy.com Cell: N/A
4520 Spicewood Springs Rd., Ste 200 Fax: (512) 502-0008
Austin, Texas 78759
 
 
I.G.T. Paul Kelly Office: (281) 334-6335
pkelly@gulfgasutilities.com Cell: N/A
6750 W. Loop South, Suite 748 Fax: (281) 334-5976
Bellaire, Texas 77401
 
 
Pro Energy Partners, LP Bob Fleming Office: (832) 300-0254
bfleming@proenergypartners.com Cell: (832) 857-2445
14800 St. Mary's Lane, Suite 107 Fax: (832) 300-0151
Houston, Texas 77079
 
 
ProEnergy Solutions Rhonda Hamlin Office: (713) 739-6428
rhonda@pro-e-solutions.com Cell: (713) 248-7662
100 Waugh Dr., Ste. 500 Fax: (713) 739-6478
Houston, Texas 77007
 
 
Sage Energy Trading Cindy Hughes Office: (918) 499-2310
chughes@sageenergytrading.com Cell: (918) 760-2772
208 E Aquarium Place Fax: (918) 362-2333
Jenks, Oklahoma 74037
 
 
Texas General Land Office Jennie Weidler Office: (512) 475-1462
jennie.weidler@glo.texas.gov Cell: N/A
P.O. Box 12873 Fax: (512) 475-1404
Austin, Texas 78711
 
 
 
 
dba YEP Energy Michael Nguyen Office: (713) 395-5348
Michael.Nguyen@YepEnergy.com Cell: (713) 335-1182
7660 Woodway Drive, Suite 471A Fax: (832) 696-4354
Houston, Texas 77063
 
 

Carla Johnson
Carla Johnson
Cell: (281) 961-1030
Cell: (281) 961-1030

To report a natural gas odor or emergency, leave the area immediately and then call 911 and 800-959-5325.