Natural Gas Transportation Services Third-Party Suppliers

Supplier Contact Phone
 
Cokinos Energy Corporation Jeremy Brannon Cell: (512) 289-0714
jeremy@cokinosenergy.com
5718 Westheimer, Ste 900  
Houston, Texas 77057
 
 
Constellation Dara Kager Office: (806) 367-9850
dara.kager@constellation.com Cell: (806) 681-3940
 
 
Fowler Energy Bill Thompson Office: (512) 502-0101
billt@fowlerenergy.com Fax: (512) 502-0008
5114 Balcones Woods Dr, Ste 307-318
Austin, Texas 78759
 
 
I.G.T. (PGC Midstream) Brooks Young Office: (713) 678-0674
byoung@pfcmidstream.com Cell: (832) 722-1102
     
  Eric Zapalac Cell: (832) 409-1191
  ezapalac@pfcmidstream.com  
     
6750 W Loop South, Ste 748  
Bellaire, Texas 77401
 
 
Pro Energy Partners, LP Bob Fleming Office: (832) 300-0254
bfleming@proenergypartners.com Cell: (832) 857-2445
14800 St. Mary's Lane, Suite 250 Fax: (832) 300-0151
Houston, Texas 77079
 
 
Sage Energy Trading Cindy Hughes Office: (918) 499-2310
chughes@sageenergytrading.com Cell: (918) 760-2772
PO Box 1501 Fax: (918) 362-2333
Jenks, Oklahoma 74037
 
 
Symmetry Energy Solutions Jon Fearing Office: (972) 465-1245
jon.fearing@symmetryenergy.com  
9811 Katy Freeway, Ste 1400  
Houston, Texas 77024
 
 
Texas General Land Office Pam Moore Office: (512) 463-8145
pam.moore@glo.texas.gov  
P.O. Box 12873  
Austin, Texas 78711
 
 
 
 
YEP Energy Gas Supply Office: (713) 335-2810
Supply.group@YepEnergy.com Cell: (713) 417-8277
7660 Woodway Drive, Suite 471A  
Houston, Texas 77063
 
 

Carla Johnson
Carla Johnson
Cell: (281) 961-1030
Cell: (281) 961-1030